Flame X Zoocci Coke Dope – “Do Not Disturb” [Season 1] Tracklist

Flame & Zoocci coke Dope is out with the full tracklist of “Do Not Disturb” Tape

Flame X Zoocci Coke Dope - "Do Not Disturb"

Wrecking Crew artiste, Flame has released the tracklist for his EP “Do Not Disturb”.

Take a look at the entire tracklist below.

Upload Your Song/Video On iMack.ng >> Contact Us Via WhatsApp/Call

 >> +2347068327975

1 Reaching [Intro]

2 No Phone Calls

3 Amazing Grace

4 Company

5 Blow My Mind

6 Just Another Interlude

7 Thinking About You

8. Made It Out [Outro]


The tape housing 8 tracks with no features & All tracks produced By Flame, Zoocci Coke Dope, Mashbeatz & BLFR.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.