DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune – Greatness ALBUM

DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune Greatness ALBUM

DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune Greatness ALBUM

DJ Neptune Greatness ALBUM. Veteran Disk Jockey, DJ Neptune has finally dropped his much awaited GREATNESS ALBUM.

The 13 Tracks Album features artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun,Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking.

Upload Your Song/Video On >> Contact Us Via WhatsApp/Call

 >> +2347068327975

Listen Or Download below:

DJ Neptune Greatness ALBUM TrackList:

1. Blood & Fire Ft. M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz DOWNLOAD

2. Shayo Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

3. Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun DOWNLOAD

4. Rolling Ft. Niniola DOWNLOAD

5. Shawa Shawa Ft. Olamide, CDQ, Larry Gaaga, Slimcase | DOWNLOAD

6. Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce DOWNLOAD

7. Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel DOWNLOAD

8. My World Ft. Maleek Berry DOWNLOAD

9. Do Like I do Ft. Skales & Harmonize DOWNLOAD

10. Secret Agenda Ft. Davido, Phyno DOWNLOAD

11. Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma, Mr Real | DOWNLOAD

12. No Body Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul DOWNLOAD

13. In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya DOWNLOAD


Why Ft. Runtown | DOWNLOAD

Mia Mia (Lusiphone Remix) Ft. Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.