DJ Nova SA – Consistency [EP]

DJ Nova SA Consistency EP

DOWNLOAD DJ Nova SA Consistency Mp3 Download

DJ Nova SA Consistency EP. South African House Disc Jockey, DJ Nova SA drops new EP tagged “Consistency”.

The EP House EP consist of 7 tracks with features from, Sir1Luv, TotShort BaseDaSekret.

Upload Your Song/Video On >> Contact Us Via WhatsApp/Call

 >> +2347068327975

DJ Nova SA Consistency EP Tracklist:

  1. DJ Nova SA – Satisfy Me ft Sir1Luv
  2. DJ Nova SA – Sweety ft Tot
  3. DJ Nova SA – Dance All Night ft. Short Base
  4. DJ Nova SA – Make You Mine ft Tot
  5. DJ Nova SA – Pack And Leave ft DaSekret
  6. DJ Nova SA – Gqom Spilion (Electronic Mix)
  7. DJ Nova SA – Let Me Be Yours ft DaSekret


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.