ALBUM: DJ Guru – When Stars Align

DJ Guru When Stars Align Album

Download DJ Guru When Stars Align Album Zip Download

Joburg born Tumelo Shale, known as DJ Guru releases this new project tagged “When Star Align Album”.


The Album Consists of 10 Solid Tracks whoch features guest appearances from, Melo Moore, Siziwe Ngema, El Classico, B.Laqii, Atimis, Moonchild, Slim, Dionne Song, Gerard Mash, Sir Sotobe, Freedom Elements, Zandi & Pinkie.

DJ Guru When Stars Align Album Track-List:

  1. You-Niverse (feat. Melo Moore)
  2. Abantu (feat. Siziwe Ngema, El Classico)
  3. Nantso Ke (feat. B.Laqii)
  4. Ngudla Ngudla (feat. Atimis)
  5. Lento (feat. Moonchild, Slim)
  6. Medicine (feat. Dionne Song)
  7. 6AM in Northcliff
  8. Bhenga (feat. Siziwe Ngema, Gerard Mash)
  9. Isilo (feat. Sir Sotobe, Freedom Elements)
  10. That Sunday Feeling (feat. Zandi, Pinkie, Siziwe Ngema)

DOWNLOAD DJ Guru – When Stars Align Album Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.